If you have more money, do you want to spend your money on objects like clothes and electronic devices or spend your money on experience?

The development of a nation has been merited mainly to the educational industry. It is believed that education is the main significant factor in the growth of a nation. I personally agree that education plays the most pivotal role in developing a country. I. This essay, I will discuss the reasons for my claim. Firstly, educational knowledge can give myriads of skills to individuals of a nation. By this, I mean people will gain various dexterities to perform in a in a specific field. For instance, the engineers who build infrastructures, the scientists who discover problems, and the medical doctors who treat people, as well as the leaders of a nation all acquired education in one way or the other, as without a rudimentary educational knowledge these mentioned people above would not be skilful and efficient in their careers. Thus, education plays the single most crucial role in the advancement of a country. Secondly, having background in education can broaden one’s horizon. What I mean is people who are educated tend to be well informed. For example, cable news network reported that 90% of people who make informed decisions are those that are educated. Therefore, knowledge in education can help individuals to make wise decisions to the betterment of their country. In conclusion, education is the sole main reason for a nation’s development. Citizens of a country could develop superb skills and knowledge through education, as gaining this will help in the growth of nation. Therefore, receiving educational skills is a must for any nation that wants to grow in all fields.