: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercises and avoids stressWhat should people do to stay healthy in your country?

In today’s world car is one of basic necessity. Fossil fuel consumed cars to be replaced with electric cars highly debated among people. I do not agree with this due to the economic slowdown of country and reliability of electric vehicle reliability. First of all, If all the diesel and petrol cars will be replaced by the electric cars, it may cause an economic slowdown for a country. Almost all countries in the world depend on various taxes such as road tax, GST and they get larger share of taxes from automobile industry. People buy cars and they pay road tax. Even they pay GST for every litre of petrol or diesel they buy from petrol pump therefore this is one of the most reliable and important source of income for the government. For example, India is second most populated country in the world with 130 billion people and according to a report from RTO over 40 billion people have cars in India. If the government replaces fuel consumpted cars with electric cars they lost all the tax revenue from automobile industry which will cause an economic slowdown. Another important issue with electric cars is that, they are not reliable enough to replace fuel consumpted cars. We do not able to found charging point easily for electric vehicle in most of the places. To explain this, If someone needs to travel long, they can not rely on electric cars blindly. To Exemplify this, I have my uncle's example, they bought an electric car last year and went on a long drive. His car stop working due to car battery dries-up on the road in between his trip and they do not able to found any charging point so they left his car on the road. To sum up, electric automobile are not reliable enough for an long journey and country get lots of money in term of taxes on petrol or diesel purchase. I do not agree with the opinion of replacing cars who burn fossil fuel with electric car due to country economy slowdown and reliability issues in near future.