Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress?

In these days, ’ information technology took place of an important role in companies all over the world. Although, several developments, assisting us in scrubbing, organizing and planning our resources, which has taken the position of the workers in factories. Many numbers believe that, such machines are tough to utilize but in reality, these models are reducing the pressure from our head. Firstly, new generation products moved us toward accuracy, before we were handling our business with a notebook and pen, but now it’s moved into ipad and tablet system. Well designed model and application are helping us to design our business strategy with more revenue and less stress. A good example of that is the global online booking system. Where ever you want to travel for business purpose or for vacation, you do not need to tense about your living and travel strategies, just book a ticket and hotel online, which will take only 15 to 20 minutes. Secondly, the latest gadgets tell us about the number of people require to run a company, this will lead to an exact or minimum number of staff required for the organization. The high-tech devices are also not easy to operate for a person whose habitual of a book and pencil and not able to understand the equipment function, which is another reason of bad impact and view about the product in the company. In conclusion, we need to train our staff about the modern applications. Such kind of assistance helped them to support their families, but not let them be jobless. Apart from that, it will be more beneficial for the group to enhance their growth.