If you had an entire month to do whatever you would like to do, what would itbe? Include details and examples to support your explanation.

Nowadays, masses put a lot of efforts to remain healthy so, they join various fitness centres to do an exercise; however, a group of individuals believe that routine actions are enough to keep the body in shape. In my opinion, going to gym is significant as it helps in doing the full-body workout as compared to daily actions where there is only partial movement of the body. To begin with, the gym is a specially designed health centre with many exercises that works on every part of the body. For example, there are many training drills in the gym such as pull down, dead lift, squats and bench press. All these exercises work on shoulders, upper and lower back, legs and chest respectively. These physical activities not only increase the strength of the muscles in a body but also develop them. Further, if the masses go to gym, it enhances the logical as well as analytical skills of the people because it escalates the supply of oxygen and blood to the brain. For instance, in a survey, it was found that individuals who go to the gym have a more intelligent quotient level as compared to those who do not do it. Thus, joining a gym is necessary to keep the body fit. On the contrary, if people depend on everyday activities such as climbing stairs and walking, these only work on certain parts of the body. To illustrate, while walking and climbing the stairs, there is a movement of the lower part of the body but hardly any movement of the upper part. Therefore, other parts of the body do not get trained. Besides, it does not improve any mental health because there is no increase in blood supply to the brain by performing such activities. Hence, it has a little effect on the body. To summarize, according to me, joining a gym makes people healthy, and daily activities are also a type of workout, but has limited benefits.