if you had a small amount of money, would you spend it right away or save it? use details and examples to support your explanation.

In this world, there are so many distinct, highly paid Industries. Among these, Entertainment is the top most Institution where the people paid more. Some people feel that entertainers earn more. I can agree with the consent to some level, However, There are other areas where the employees earn more money. And other hand, there are a few employees who earning less than others despite of their work. In this essay, I will explain the reasons to lead more earnings in the Entertainment and the people who suffers to get a sufficient salary based on my experience and the knowledge. Firstly, there are different sectors in Entertainment such as Film, Media and Sports. One of the reasons for high payment is this area earning more in the market. Nowadays, due to the digital world, everyone using gadgets so that the people are nearer to this field. The human behaviour and thinking has been changed drastically since a decade. So the entertainment field has become strong in the market. Because of high growth in this field, the people who are working in this paid more by the respected Industries. For Instance, the south film industry is one of the top most industries in India. According to a recent survey, Last five years, this industry released the movies all over the country to make big collections. The Bahubali is the movie released world wide and collected more in the last year. The actors in the move got partnership than the payment. Especially, in this sector, not only earning within their work they have other sources to get money. For example, a hero or sportsmen get money from the advertisements, sponsorships and real time programs along with their regular work. Secondly, there are few jobs with less payment instead of the work. Even though these positions are critical and they sacrifice their life for the country, but they have very less income. For example, the soldiers are the first persons who did everything for the country without best salary. There are multiple government jobs with less stay fund and more work. In India still people are suffering from food, though they are working a lot. In the conclusion, the government has to decide the salaries depends on the work and have to provide the way for the employees to make the relative industry big. So that both the employees and the employer will succeed in the development of work and the finance.