/if you could invent something new what product would you develope? use specific details why this invention is needed?

Nowadays there is an increasing number of workers that do not exercise on a regular basis, resulting in the rise of health problems among that group. This essay will indicate possible causes for that trend and present available solutions to tackle it. There are many reasons for citizens not seeing exercising as a compelling activity. To begin with, those who work generally spend a couple of hours daily to commute between their workplace and their homes. For example, in a big metropolitan area such as São Paulo, it is not unusual for people to spend over 2 hours, each way, driving or taking public transit. As a result, workers do not have enough free time to dedicate to leisure or health activities. Another reason is related to the culture around gym environments; most people feel frightened to go the gym because they are ashamed of their bodies. Among the feasible solutions to tackle this matter is a trending policy within big corporations that encourages their employees to work at home once or twice a week. This strategy allows for workers to recover some time for themselves, and most importantly, reduces the amount of stress acumulated throughout the week. Consequently, the reduction in stress levels actually increases the likelihood of people spending that time with physical activities. Moreover, employees can also combine the need to commute with a healthy habit by riding their bikes to to work, dramatically increasing their exercising levels. In conclusion, people have been struggling to find time and motivation to exercise, due to lack of available time and shame of their bodies. Companies can help their employees to overcome this scenario by encouraging them to use their commute time as an opportunity for exercising and introducing policies that give them some time back.