Describe your favouriteroom either of your own house or of other places and explain why it is your favourite?

Given the power and influence of the super-rich, it might seem as if social status and material possessions are the new symbol of personal worth, but in everyday life I don’t think this is true. It is apparent that most celebrities today are admired and envied solely for their material worth and possession in various social hierarchies. Many of these people are known to turn their backs on friends, cheat on their spouses and spend their evenings in over-indulging in alcohol and/or drugs. Things like owning a mansion, driving an expensive car and getting into A-list parties exalted above old-fashion values. Ultimately, though, it is the many readers of gossip magazines and celebrity blogs who reinforce these ideas. Nevertheless, I do believe that in their day to day lives most people still believe in values such as honour, kindness and trust. In some way most of us want to form loving families, raise our children to be good citizens, stand up for the downtrodden and protect our communities from harm. We still form friendships, romances and business partnerships based on old-fashion criteria. When our trust is abused or we are unfairly treated, we see that as a major violation of our relationship and we judge the wrongdoer accordingly. In conclusion, I believe there is some truth to the notion that status and possessions have super-seeded old-fashion values as a measure of a person’s worth. Looking beyond the tabloids, however, it is apparent that most ordinary people have still preserved and old-fashion conscience.