If you could have any job or career you wanted, which would you choose and why? Include details and examples to support your explanation.

“Adolescence” is considered to be the most difficult phase of life. Children leave their childhood behind and enter into adulthood. This transition brings excitements as well as challenges in teenagers’ life; they struggle a lot, not only mentally but also physically to understand and establish themselves. There are scientific as well as social reasons for these sufferings. Firstly, teenagers get perplexed by hormonal and bio-logical changes occur in the body. Sometime they get scared and do not have any clue for this transformation. As per the survey, it is noted that 70% young generation faces issues like low self-esteem, timidity and depression. Secondly, the burden of proving themselves- external look, achieving higher study goals, cut-throat competitions or just show off- in society also generates pressure on young minds and hinders their growth. Even in school, education burden, less awareness and an open discussion culture eventually ruin tender minds. Having impulsively, irritating, and distracted minds are some of the known characteristics of novice adolescents, which can lead them to destruction of their bright future. However, parents can rescue their offspring by providing them right guidance to overcome and have a successful life ahead. Rather than comparing with others and letting them down, parents should always try to be a friend of their children. Having an open discussion culture at home, can lead fearful teenagers to discuss their problems, and get right advices to fight against various issues. Also, parents should make children aware about the changes during teenage and also warn them about making strange friends, sexual harassment and blackmailing using personal information, so that children can well prepared in advance. In conclusion, teenagers seem a tough time of life, but at the same time, it is a good opportunity to flourish by nurturing best qualities if given proper guidance, support and motivation.