If you could have any job or career you wanted, which would you choose and why? Give specific details to explain your response.

Nowadays, computers change any aspect of our life positively. Scientists believe that we have to name this generation, the generation of technology revolution. By the way, some people argue that Personal Computers impact on our lifestyle negatively and make it more intricate, However others suggested that Digital Devices help us to do everyday routines conveniently. I strongly agree with the statement that using computers help us to do our task more easily which i am going to address in following paragraphs. Firstly, nowadays with the fast pace of development in the evolution of technology, we cannot ignore how computer acts an important role in human life. To clarify the statement, an example needs to be mentioned, shopping is the most important portion of everyday life, which can be done on the internet by PCs. Online shopping gives an opportunity to search through internet to buy stuff and whatever we want, as soon as possible. Lots of benefits come from shopping by PCs such as finding a low cost product, saving money in some occasions. Secondly, Computers turn to be an essential part of industries which can help them to do their task with high accuracy and high efficiency. It is crystal clear that PCs give the ability to program developers in order to configure Robots and Real time devices to substitute with human in repeated and demanding jobs. For instance, in car industries using robots which programed with PCs, increase the company production rate and raise the accuracy sharply. In conclusion, I insist that the computer makes the universe a better place to live, and reduce so much time, effort and money in providing our family requirements.