Some people relax by staying home. Otehrs relax by going out. Which type of relaxation is better for you and why?

The revolutionary advancement in modern technology has endowed people with substantial resources for their survival in the best possible way. The availability of a variety of facilities has enabled the people to choose  inalienable beneficial opportunities to adopt in their lives. However, there are sections of society that cannot afford even basic necessities. For them these choices are out of reach, hence I  partially agree with the view. In the present era, human beings have exponentially increased the number of options to avail in different fields like food, transport and business due to many reasons. Firstly, the creative methods to produce a variety of food and its preservation have benefitted  human population with provision of significant types of edibles during the entire year. For instance, non-seasonals can be bought from the feed market irrespective of the weather conditions due to modernized preservation methods. Secondly, while travelling, we can opt for many choices, according to affordability and convenience, due to the inventions of the fastest ways of transportation leading to revolution in transport hubs. Furthermore, the advancement in education and development has endowed people with availability of the enormous number of professional fields to succeed in their lives. There is, however, unequal distribution of the positive aspects of technology. Many underdeveloped countries are lacking the basic necessities to survive like food,  health and financial resources. Instead of having choices, they do not have an option to avail the fundamental human rights. To illustrate, the research data by WHO shows that 45% of the population does not have access to clean water supply; 35% people are spending a substandard life. Moreover, certain job and study courses are limited to developing countries only,  leaving others devoid of these advantages. In the light of the arguments I have hitherto considered, this conclusion is evident that, undoubtedly,  people have access to many choices to enjoy in their lives but there is an unequal distribution of beneficial resources. Everyone should have equal approach to all types of advantageous impacts of modern technology, and foremost, there should be provision of at least fundamental human rights