if you are given an opportunity to study a subject which you have never studied, which subject will you choose?

If I am given a chance to study a subject which I have never studied, then I will choose interior designing. I have many reasons for preferring this subject, and I will explain it in the following paragraphs. Firstly, I am a person who likes to spend my leisure times by making room decor items. I always like to keep my home neat and ordered with minimal furniture and artworks. Knowledge in interior designing will definitely help me to organize my home beautifully. For a calm atmosphere, the choice of colors in a house is crucial. Learning interior designing will help to understand which color is apt for a kitchen, or which color will create a peaceful environment in a study room or reading room. Secondly, I have a hobby of growing plants. One of my dreams is to grow an indoor garden in my home. I hope that studying interior designing will pave ways to fulfill this dream because I will get to know about suitable plants to plant in an indoor garden which requires optimum sunlight. In a home, decor such as wall hangings, fairy lights, etc. have a significant role in creating a pleasant mood. If you didn’t use the right products, then the results will be exactly the opposite. To avoid this, it is always better to enough knowledge about such decorative items before you purchase it. In this way, you can also save money. Considering all the above-mentioned advantages and practical applications, I will go for pursuing interior designing, if given an opportunity.