How do movies or television influence peoples behavior, use reason and specific example. to support your answer

The television has several good and bad effects on people’s behavior. In following essay I will explain some major influences of television or movie on people’s behavior. Firstly, people are tries to follow as they seen on television or in movies. Every movie reflects some conclusion and this conclusion is always spread good thought. But these thoughts are come from various types of bad thoughts; many people are follows this good thought as well as bad. The movies are depending on particular stories which are depending on crime base, various use of technology, ghost stories. Many people’s are trying to follow the crime story and tries to play a real character in real life and they do a serious crime in their life. But when we talk about entertainment then television or movies are the best way to entertain any person, he/she can spend lots of time without boring. Second, as we see in our every day’s life there are many people’s are addicted television. In India may of house wife’s are addicted by family drama serials; they are spend their much time to watch various types of serials. They also try to follow the serial in present life and result of that is destroying many families. In my village women watch a particular serial in that the wife has an affair with another man. The women also make that type of affair, but after certain days the woman' s husband got information about her affair and he gives divers to her. From that we can say that the addiction of television spoils people’s life. In other hand television provides latest updated knowledge and the current affair in the world. Third, many people’s follows the style of movies hero, like their clothing style, their hair style also follows the walking and behavior style of hero. Many people are also tries to keep their body as like movies heroes. And the result of that they improves their style of living. I my case, I’m following my super hero Salman Khan (He is one of the famous film hero) tries to maintain my fitness and living style like him. In conclusion, the television is the best way of entertainment also; it gives us updated knowledge, current affairs in the world as well as the information about the latest technology invented. In opposition it is cause of destroying many families, also people tries to follow crime story in movies and get spoil their life. It is also the waste of much time when people watch movies.