if you are given an opportunity to study a subject which you have never studied, which subject will you choose?

Since time immemorial, a person's success has always been measured by the amount of money he has accumulated over the course of his life. In my opinion, there are some other characteristics that rightly define a human being as being successful apart from just money. These can include the fellow's virtues of helping the needy people and maintaining a sense of humility while being around all kinds of people. Whether a creature is successful in every sense of the word or not, can be judged by his being considerate towards the poor and the needy. If a well-off individual can feed those in help, it can be very beneficial for them. For instance, I have a paternal uncle who donates at least ten percent of his earnings to an NGO that feeds poor children on the streets. Hence, a well established human must endeavour to help the poor people wherever possible. In addition to that, a person's success can be ascertained by the kind of humility he maintains when around other people from different backgrounds. A prosperous man always maintains the same level of dignity with all kinds of humans. To illustrate, a sports personality named Sachin Tendulkar, even after having earned enormous amounts of amenities and having received appreciation from people of all sorts, remains so down to earth till date. Therefore, it should also be a necessary quality for a famous person to have some modesty towards others. To sum up, accumulating funds should not be the only criteria for a human to be successful and famous. One's good deeds, including benevolence, modesty make one achieve the ultimate level of success.