A company has announced that it wish to build a large factory near your community. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. do you support or oppose the factory. explain your position.

The growth of every community is depending on the self-development of community. In my opinion the industrialization is one of the major factors in development of community. When any industry or company establish near any community, the community has several good and bad effect on the people' s of community. In following essay, I will explain few main advantages and disadvantages of company establish near my community. Starting with advantages of company build near community. Any company need employee for its superior working. When company build near the community, company has got more employees with less pay scale and the community’s people get employment. When people got money they always try to improve their living life style and the effect of that community start developing. The company offer large amount of employment. The large-scale industry is depending on many small-scale industries. Hence it is better opportunity to development of more small-scale businesses which are depend on the large factory. There are also build hotels for residential purpose of company gust. On the other hand the establishment of company near the community has some disadvantages. Any manufacturing industry has some of their by-product which are harmful for the people. The chemical company has there by-product is liquid chemicals, these by-product is not manage well and directly send to the river or dam is much harmful to human as well as other animals. It is also cause of cancer and the death of any animal. The second and most important is company also cause of air pollution. Manufacturing industry produce many poisonous gases, when these gases is directly pass in environment without filtering then it do many health problem to human. It is cause of lungs problem to human as well as breathing problem is also happened due to air pollution. In my opinion the factory build near community is always grateful. Because the advantages of establishing company near the community is much greater than disadvantages. The company also neglect these disadvantages with their well plane and good management. The building of large factory is providing large employment also it improves life style of people' s. Also it cause of development of new small-scale industries.