If the school received a barrel of money, what do you wish it will be spent on? A sports gym or a laboratory?

Some people argue that the best way to have a successful career is to complete tertiary education, while others argue that it is better to work after finishing high school. Although working after school helps you to save money for the future, I believe that graduates can earn better as they grow at work. On the one hand, working after completing school helps people to save money for their future reuiremnts. That is to say, people are capable of performimg basic skills and they can save money to fulfil their futuristic goals. As a result, they become more experienced and perform better. For instance, recent research revealed that many children take a break in their education so that they save money to study later in life. However, I believe that only a few children can pursue higher education because they do not want to quit working. On the other hand, completing college-level education is considered as an enroute to an established career because companies pay exorbitantly who have completed their graduation or post-graduation. In other words, they have demonstrated that they have the knowledge and are capable of performing skills which the job demands. Thus, after performing well people are promoted to the next level to ensure they have an established career path for them. To illustrate, a recent survey by the Times of India revealed that 65% of people had a successful career when they completed their graduation as compared to people who worked after completing basic school education. I believe this school of thought is preferable to me because people get content when they are successful. In conclusion, although working straight after completing high school has merits as people can save a large amount of money for their future, completing graduation helps to have an established career as people can earn more money as they grow at the workplace.