some people think that scientists experimenting with animals in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe. with this opinion

many people many people argue that animal testing on Wheels product is completely ethical because it makes sure of human safety for the more it is often considered as the only possible solution in order to introduce new and safe products for us to utilise I completely disagree with this statement because I believe that not only it is unethical but also there are more fruitful ways Presley animal trials which were very popular in the previous decades have now been greatly replaced by more effective assessing tools that is to say with technologies like genetic engineering which has more researchers are now able to produce a variety of human friendly products without the need of any more Trial for instance in corporation and elimination of genetic material in the DNA has led to better developed medicines which are deemed safe or even if not tested on lab Rats that's why animal testing has been a thing of past in many important sectors like medicine Secondly because of a different genetic makeup animals don't behave the same way as human and therefore many animal based trials which are often subjected to a false positive result are not reliable and instead harmful to humans likewise most of experimentation is carried out for the sole purpose of making money rather than human welfare for instance many upscale cosmetic brands have lots which rely on animal testing is to produce better and that's profitable cosmetic products that animal testing is less reliable when it comes to the concerns regarding human safety while maintaining its need to make more lucrative product All in all all do still widely practiced animal testing is not only in human but also purposeless as it does not produce reliable results and sometime may cause harm to mankind I therefore believe that it should no longer be practiced