If a product is sold and people buy it then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment with this

Some would argue that despite responsibility, adulthood brings more joy in one’s life. Others believe that people enjoy the most in their life when they are adolescence and I agree with them because when people are young they are free of responsibility and able to do anything they want. On the one hand, some would say that in adulthood, a person becomes successful and he does not have to anxious about their future. And Specially when people see their children growing and becoming successful in their career and then getting married is the most happiest time of one’s life and that is why most of the people in enjoy life in their adulthood as compared to teenage life. For example, a recent survey of the University of Karachi found that 66% of the people are satisfied with life in their adulthood. Nevertheless, it is not necessary that everyone becomes successful in their old age life. On the other hand, people believe that teenage life is the best part of the life because there are no burdens on their shoulders. Moreover, everything looks so attractive because most of the things they are doing for the first time in their lives and they do not have to think about that there are dependent whom they have to feed. In addition to, chances are more to become successful in young life because they just have to think about their career. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg the founder of The Facebook became successful when he was adolescent. However, their whole future is dependent on the courses they choose in their teenage life, thus, they have to choose that carefully. In conclusion, although many say that old age life makes the people more happy because of their success, I believe teenage life is the part of life that brings unforgetable moments in one’s life because one does not need to care about many things but own-self.