If a product is sold and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment. with this?

An announcement intended to inform people about a specific product, service or employment opportunity is known as advertisement. Advertisements play an important role in achieving the sales target of any product. Thus, I strongly agreed that advertisements are necessary to aware customers about the pros and cons of any product or service. (52) We had seen in the past that people buy all the products and services directly from markets or institutions. There was no concept of advertisements in many parts of the world until the invention of information technology in the 19th century. (40) Presently, the trend of advertisement is spreading all over the world. Nowadays, advertisements are necessary in order to attract the attention of customers towards new products and services. For example, all the mobile companies used massive advertisements to motivate consumers towards new models of cell phone with latest features. Similarly, in the garments industry, advertisements not only inform people about the new design and latest fashion, but also play a major role in attaining their sales target. (76) The recent development in Science and information technology has enabled the people to buy any product online over the internet. All the international brands have advertised their products online in order to facilitate the people. Thus, if the people keep on buying advertised products, then it will surely become a compulsory element in the sale of any product in near future. (61) Thus, I strongly believed that advertisements are a great source of getting consumer’s attention and to achieve sales targets of any product even if the product is sold and people buy it. (32)