Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since there is computer technology.

Over the past few decades, there has been a significant rise in the number of educators advocating single-sex classrooms in terms of students' performance. However, there are many benefits of same-gender classrooms, whereas it could have some drawbacks on this and I prefer to study in a mix-gender classroom rather than the other option. To start with, the main positive site of same-sex classrooms is teachers may think that it might be helpful for students to concentrate on their studies. A good example of single-sex classrooms could not only help students reach their achievement in academic subjects, but also they have a prominent expression on tests in order to attend the colleges. In other words, another advantage in same-gender classrooms for teachers could assist students to develop their collaboration or enhance their competitiveness. On the other hand, I am convinced that mix-gender classrooms could have the same efforts as the single-gender classrooms because it would raise students' goals in order to compete with other classmates. However, although there are many advantages for students and educators with the single-sex classrooms, it would have drawbacks for this. The negative sites of single-gender classrooms for students is that they may experience the difficulty and have no idea how to cooperate with the opposed gender in the future of work field. Furthermore, they are possible to face various pressures from the different gender during their learning development. As a result, it may hinder students' learning with only installing the single-sex classrooms. Nevertheless, by addressing the problems of pressures and learning how to cooperate with others, I agree that the mix-gender classroom would assist students to solve a variety of issues and to adapt with others' interaction. In conclusion, it seems that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages regarding the issue of single-sex classrooms. Yet, I am of the view that mix-gender educations would reach the same goals as single-sex classrooms and help them to adapt the situations from schools.