In my country young people have a better life today than their parents enjoyed when they were young

In modern times, the issue of getting a job has become highly controversial. There are those who say that university education gives to opportunity to get a job however, others think that having experience and developing skills is more important to find a job. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why some people believe that getting a good job is depend on the academy education. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea because academy Knowledge supply high qualification. A good illustration of this that someone who completed the university education such as medicine can gain technical knowledge about the human body and threatening illnesses. A further point in favour of completing a university education to find a career is that good tuition gives two different points of view. If you gave an engineering degree from a good educational institution, you can see the problem with different direction and produce quick solution. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that having experience and developing soft skills gives priority to people who want to find a good career. The main reason why people think that is a good idea is because it could positively affect some work field. For example, some skills like communication and leadership experience is more important than a good literacy for some position such as sales, marketing and advertisement. In conclusion, this is, a topic, which is very relevant to modern society. Despite the arguments to the contrary, I feel very strongly that completing the educational institution education should be more important especially for younger people. If they gain a higher education degree, they will probably easily find a good job.