Most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this delicate balance. What are the main problems people are facing? What is the best way to overcome them?

Given the non-stop advance of fashion, wearing vogue clothing is now considered attractive choice for people in today's world. While it would certainly be easy to garner either benefits or drawbacks of this change, I believe that the whole development is still necessary. On the one hand, there are countless drawbacks of the aspirations of fashionable clothes. Firstly, following fashion blindly is a waste of time and money. It means that fashionable and branded stuff should be within reach one’s budget because it will be extremely risk for people who just earned 1000$ per month but spent a half of their salary on buying clothes. As a result, it is difficult for them to enable to do other important things. In addition, when citizens go out with their gorgeous clothes, they will be judged more by others. For instance, someone wants to express oneself in some unsuitable occasion such as they intend to go to the supermarket and wearing a latest fad clothes On the other hand, the advantage of wearing fashionable clothes should not be underestimated. One striking benefit is that fashions will make people more attractive to others. Indeed, fashionably dressed play a crucial key in displaying oneself in a distinguish way and, thereby their ideas or opinions would be heard readily and their personality will capture minds for quite some time. Moreover, wearing wonderful clothes can raise oneself confident. For instance, celebrities always wear wonderful clothes that make them feel better and release stress when they stand on a large stage. In conclusion, it is clear that although nobody can deny the detrimental impacts of wearing vogue clothes, I believe that this trend is simultaneously positive.