Human activities have had a negative impact on clients and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed, while other believes action can be taken to bring about a change. Discussed both the views and give your Opinion?

There is no denying the fact that, Flora and fauna both are are important parts of an ecosystem and due to some human activities, it is deteriorating day by day also, which has a negative impression on biodiversity across the globe and vice versa. I believe that, if we took corrective action in order to preserve the plant and animal species. To commence with those who urge that humans are completely responsible for the adverse effect on Forests and animals Globally. Deforestation occurred due to unsuitable human needs from Forest and wildlife. Some people consider that we cannot recover which is already demolished in terms rare species of plants and animals because it is simply controlled by nature, for example the forest is cut down for human needs such as the land requirement for agriculture, building homes etc. On the other hand, the majority of people believe that we can preserve the natural world we have it how if we took positive steps against deforestation and other responsible threats also, the government authorities should make a strict laws and follow properly in order to stop these activities. Moreover, the people need to understand the importance of natural wealth. We still need this wildlife and forest in order to balance life on earth. In conclusion, the plant and animal species which we already lost or not recoverable in certain cases. However, in my opinion, with proper actions and teaching people about the importance of natural wealth, we can save nature to save human beings.