Human activities have had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed, while other believes action can be taken to bring about a change.

Humans are completely responsible for the adverse effect on forests and animals globally. Some people believe that it cannot be recoverable while the majority of the people are confident about the positive change, if we took corrective action in order to preserve the plants and animal species. In my opinion, it is 100 percentages possible that we can bring back change with a positive approach towards nature. De-forestation and demonization of plants are occurred due to un-stoppable human needs from forests and wildlife. Some people consider that we cannot recover which is already demolished in terms of rare species of plants and animals because it is simply controlled by nature. This example illustrates effectively, from 1999 to 2015 in Madagascar 500, 000 hectors of the forest is cut down for human needs such as a land requirement for agriculture, building new homes, etc. These are some of the reason why we cannot recover some rear plants and animals which is already diminished decades ago. On the other hand, the majority of people believe that we can preserve the natural wealth we have it now if we took positive steps against deforestation and other responsible threats. All the Government authorities should make a strict law and follow properly in order to stop these activities around the world. The people need to understand the importance of natural wealth we received as a gift from mother earth. For instance, in Madagascar schools and college teens took a leap forward in order to preserve jungles and animals. They have started to re-plantation and convincing people why we still need this wildlife and forests in order to balance life on earth. In conclusion, the plant and animal species which we already lost are not recoverable in certain cases. However, in my opinion, with proper actions and teaching people about the importance of natural wealth, we can save nature to save human-beings.