Scope CreepBusinesses that perform services or carry out projects for clients generally come to an agreement with their clients about the extent or scope of a project before beginning the project. However, as a project progresses, clients may ask for more

Some countries face problems with "Brain Drain " it means many qualified specialists like doctors, nurses migrate to another country. This situation can lead to some social problems among the population. This essay will show possible solutions to this issue. Firstly, the main reason of losing good, skilled employees is a dissatisfaction of salary. Some workers serve their country for a long time for low wage, then they lose their patience and give up working place. For example, many experienced doctors have left Kazakhstan in searching for a better life in abroad. Moreover, any employment requires financial support from the government to develop or to improve the working places. What's more doctors should always get training courses and develop their skills in developing countries. If the state does not support doctors or other labourers, many of them will leave their hometowns in searching for good conditions. As a result the medicine will be in poor condition which can lead to unhealthy, poor nation. As we know any future depends on healthy population. Thus, it makes clear what can cause migration of good employees. The two possible solutions are undertaken to tackle this problem. Firstly, to solve this problem the government should raise wages and encourage them or even provide some skilled specialist with perks like free accommodation, meals or transport. Another solution is that the authorities should always provide hospitals or other working places with facilities. For instance, The hospitals needs well equipped laboratory or other equipments which are essential to treat local population. By doing this, the country will keep professionals. Therefore, these measures can stop migration of specialists. In conclusion, it is common to see in undeveloped countries, many qualified specialists change their country to other more developed countries. If the mentioned measures took into consideration, the executives could prevent the problem of leaving hometowns by professionals.