How might the changing climate affect our indoor and outdoor living space Causes and solutions of these problems

The weather has a vital influence on the inner and outer place where humans live. While climate changes are unpredictable and unavoidable, there are several measures that we can address these problems. Firstly, household appliances can easily be destroyed and worn out by the increasing temperature and moisture in the air. For instance, the incline of heat leads to the expansion of the furniture volume. Therefore, its structure changes and is abolished in the coming time. Besides, food left out of the refrigerator is easy to become rotted due to the damp atmosphere and fungus, making children' s health exacerbated. To restrict the detrimental effects, the best recommendation is using air conditioners and ventilation systems. Moreover, it is advisable for us to preserve food properly and pay more attention to our health-related problems. On the other hand, in terms of outdoor space, just a little change from the weather could cause plenty of natural catastrophes. A typical example is the Antarctic iceberg thaw, which makes the sea level rise and land narrow. Additionally, a fire forest in Australia has devastated natural habitats of a huge number of animals recently, doing harm to the biodiversity of the ecosystem. Facing these crises, the best thing to do is to protect the environment by planting more trees, limiting emissions and garbage. These endeavors can provide every terrestrial creature with more oxygen to thrive. To conclude, although changes in climate have adverse effects on human existence, everyone all has the responsibility to contribute to our planet to create a better world for the following generations.