a new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

The latest generations of entrepreneurs suggest that the most innovative and exciting development in tourism is considered to be privately funded space travel. In my opinion, I believe that space tourism can be nowadays an original solution for those who love to explore the world to discover new places. Focusing on the main subject, space tourism, I highly agree with entrepreneurs. The world we now live in, being in constant evolution and development, request an equal amount of innovative ideas not only in economy or technology but also in free-time activities like travel. I believe that the most fulfilling experience a human can have is discovering the world around us, but why not go further? With the appropriate means of transport, I assume that lots of people would treasure to go explore what's beyond the world. Researchers and engineers are already looking forward to creating a spaceship that can be used for personal luxury travel around the universe. Of course, this will completely change the way we observe space travels. If only, lesser than one hundred years ago, people looked at space journeys as an impossible dream, they are now realistically considering the idea of booking a "ticket to the infinite”. However, these voyages will be so expensive that the majority of people will not have the possibility to try this extravagant experience. Despite everything, it may be possible that in a long-term future people will be able to discover and find out fascinating characteristics about planets and galaxies, raising the contemporary knowledge in this field.