do you prefer to give money for which type of activity: providing food and house for poor peoplegiving money to poor people for starting the small businessmedical care

The question is whether people should donate a part of their money for organizations which supply house and food for poor humans or give human beings money to start their own business and or provide medical care for people in need. Everyone with regard to his perspective can maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe that starting small businesses allows poor people to earn money and also it would be beneficial for community while others have a conviction that spending money on medical treatments and or providing food and shelter can be more effective. I am unanimous with the first group; so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons: To begin with, one should not forget that the main purpose of charity is that we can make poor people hopeful to life. If we give them money in any opportunity, as a matter a fact, they will become lazy people and it goes without saying that habit is another kind of suicide; hence, there must be a strong solution. As the old saying goes in my country" instead of giving a fish to a person every day, you can teach him fishing " . Supporting the poor beings to establish their own business will cause them to have stable income monthly, on the other hand, their personality can reinforce in this way through improving self-confidence. In short, creating small businesses can guarantees a poor persons' life forever and he will never wait for others' hands. In addition, the mentioned approach can cover whole of society. It has been believed that nowadays, communities are struggling with unemployment problems; therefore, the governments fail to optimize their economic. Donating money to the young entrepreneurs can be a stepping stone in solving economic crises. For instance, a country with having a huge number of small but effective businesses will be able to increase the amount of exporting and importing and boost the quality of life for people. Meanwhile, one should notice that removing unemployment troubles can rescue the youths from drug addiction and other negative activities. Moreover, when a poor man achieves wealth through these types of organizations, he will make a decision to compensate this favor in the same way; subsequently, he will participate in the mentioned activities and spend money for other poor persons; as a result, this cycle continues and at the end of the poverty will be eradicated. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that giving money for starting small businesses provides more merits in the world such as improving quality of economic, eliminating unemployment and boosting confidence among poor humans.