hether all university students should take basic science courses regardless of their field study.

The question is whether all university students should take basic science courses regardless of their field study or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue, however I am willing to affirm that this idea will be effective for every student in consideration to high mass of quality of basic science. My arguments are listed below which will strengthen my vantage point. To begin with, it is axiomatic that our attendance in university is not only for studying in a specific field. The university is an undeniable fact which provides numerous advantages for young generation how to get information in miscellaneous sciences, improve personality, learn about writing proposal and searching methods and behave with professors and list goes on. As a result the important of having basic science courses will be clear here. These types of courses play a crucial role in students' future life. Such a worthwhile basic science background will lead students to broaden their knowledge base. It goes without saying that every society needs to youth who have a high level of public information because they will be able to rotate the industrial' s gears. The second reason why I advocate fundamental science courses lies in the fact that every course is equal to a useful book. There are a lot of new and diverse experiences in these types of courses so that they will help students to discover their main personality. Since students will meet other different students, it is plausible to make new friends; hence students will optimize their own approach in studying and also they can change their negative habits like being shy. Besides all above mentioned arguments, there is a bit of different point. These courses can empower to interdisciplinary researches. Genius students would take advantage from these courses to mix them with their own field' s researches. For instance a computer engineer student can write a code program based on his biology materials in basic courses. Nobody could overlook the role interdisciplinary fields in this modern world. By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that the role of basic science courses are noticeable in universities' schedule because they can keep up students with universities' life and also motivate for writing interdisciplinary papers.