How does the woman react to the university's announcement? State her reasons for agreement/rejection.

The swift happening in the world, especially in the field of technology has indeed raised a number of questions on the educational frontier. The importance of handwriting in one such yet a niche area to be rethought off. In olden days, physical written artefacts served as was the main mode of recording, archiving, publishing or even for communicating. A decent, understandable and clear writing was a prerequisite for most of the jobs while good hand writing was considered a leverage as it added the aesthetics associated with any written ideology owing to which the handwriting was prioritized as a critical aspect of early education. Not only did it enhance the look but also it brought in a disciple with rigorous practice. However the advancement in technology resulted in the replacement of written transcripts by computer typed reducing the above described advantage. Furthermore, The primary disadvantage when schools prioritize improving had writing skills is that the time spent on improving hand writing can be utilized for learning stuffs worthwhile. Adding to the disadvantages is the focus the aesthetic nature of hand writing draws sometimes outweighs the conceptual quality of the written content. To Illustrate, Let's consider a formula being written on two sets of paper, A shady, torn one and the other being a clean white paper. Does the output of the formula change between the papers? Thus, I would like to conclude on establishing my stance on the topic, In My opinion, advantages of diminished focus on handwriting clearly outweighs the disadvantage.