Your university's cafeteria is planning to change its food menu and provide student with healthy and low calorie foods only. What is your opinion and why? What are the advantage and disadvantage of this change. Include reasons and examples to support your

These days, the vast majority of people are doing their own business instead of working for private sectors or institutions. There are several reasons why people choose self-employments; however, there have many drawbacks of being self-employed. There are two main reasons why people want to do their own business. The main reason is for earning lots of money. Running their own business gives them a chance to make more money because they don't need to share the profit with other, the harder they can work the more profit they will get. The second reason is for independence and flexibility. People can make their own decision and will be free from under pressure of boss like how much they must expand or make the profit to meet with the target goal of their products that forced by their employers. Furthermore, if a person work full time job for long hours, he will not have enough time for family and friends, so he will be isolated and distant with his environment. Therefore, a lot of people are choosing self-employment for earning more money and for having a good balance between work and life. Nevertheless, there are some problems to be self-employed. They have to take on more responsibility for many issues such as finical crisis, customers and worker problems. Therefore, they will be stressful for taking action of various problems. Unless they careful for such issue, they would be bankrupt and finally they will become unemployed. Moreover, To conclude, chossing their own business would be earn more money and have life-work balance, however, there has some disadvantages such as stressful and