The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income

It has been suggested that when applying any job, people tend to focus most on salary condition. While I consider there are more factors should be prioritized equal with or rather than the contracted income. It is agreed that high income and benefit job would attract more applicants as this, in somewhat extent, raise one' s lives or even their whole family, for examples, pay for accommodation bills, transportation bills, etc. Additionally, in terms of social life, with a modern gadgets purchased supported by high income, a person could advertises their luxury life with the others through social media, and then their net workings would be expanded which gets them new employment opportunities. However, beside high salary, I personally take more attention on job satisfaction which affects not only on physical health but also mental health. Firstly, a happy attitude on job would make a working day, which take one third hours everyday, more effective and efficient. That emotion encourages for the creation and renovation in each person then the whole corporation would be better along with their employees. Secondly, for those high pressure positions, keeping a satisfaction would be a key feature to overcome certain overtime hours, tight deadlines and even tough stakeholders. Moreover, relationship with colleges also put a crucial point in one' s career strategy. As currently, teamwork isn' t the stranger definition with anyone, a perfect teamwork would help the project processing smoothly and recover errors promptly. In conclusion, the high salary is one of the most important things when anyone thinks of on their career path. But, there are numbers of concerns should be took into account equally in one' s consideration.