How do movies or television influence peoples behavior, use reason and specific example. to support your answer

Nowadays, there is a significant rise in world trade and this means that some goods which are consumed by people have to be made in other parts of the world, and be transported over long distance. While this trend has many benefits, I strongly believe that the overall case creates several negative impacts. There is no doubt that goods which are produced in other countries have many benefits. First of all, companies are able to minimize the cost of their production because they have not to pay an expensive price of workers. For example, most corporations from western countries tend to produce their goods in Thailand due to the lowest salaries of workers. In addition, it can advance the bilateral relationship between two countries such as developing their relationship in politic, economic, health and low policy. Companies also help the authority to decrease jobless in their country. Evidence of this can be seen that many large industrial cities around the world have no more jobless. Likewise, long-journey transportation also has some benefits. Firstly, it can create new opportunities for drivers. This is because all sorts of transports need drivers to deliver their good to retailers. Next, long distance transportation can add taxes of toll or street which cars use it. None of this would have had some benefits from these events. However, the main drawback of producing goods in other countries is that it is going to decrease taxes of country house. This is because corporations will pay their taxes to the government where they produce their goods. For example, most companies from the United States of America, which produce their goods in Indonesia have to pay taxes to the Indonesian government. As a result, The United States of America cannot get taxes from their companies. Whilst, long distance transportation makes bad pollution. This is because cars which they use to deliver the number of goods cause carbon emission. For example, most cars which in the street make out bad pollution are dangerous for human life. As a result, the number of goods which are transported over long distance are not really good for humans. There is no more reason that this problem can create carbon emission. To sum up, producing the number of goods can give many benefits for some corporations and the government because they can add to their profits. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks which can damage human life. For this problem, Corporations and the government should make good environment and do not think just about their profits.