House is the starting place of love hope and dreams. There is an ideological verbalisation that the magic thing about home is that it feels good to leave; it feels even better to come back. Although renting a house does not bring any monetary benefits to

In modern society, health specialists in different parts of the world say that people are not doing enough physical activities because they do not have a lot of time. Actually, it can be avoided, if physical performance will be the compulsory part in the job place or in the learning institution. One of the main reasons why people not doing too much exercise because they do not have a lot of time. We are more concentrated on our studies or spending too much time in the workplace. It is because of advantages which can be a reason for a better career or a good mark. For instance, a recent study found that people after their work are very tired and in order to rest, they prefer to have some entertainment activities, rather do physical exercise. A lack of physical activity leads to a range of serious problems, so it is important that this issue is solved. One possible solution is when the school or the job management team will launch a mandatory physical education program. This program should be short, so it will not affect the educational or work process. For example, according to the research, spending at least 15 minutes for physical activity will decrease the chance of heart attack. In Conclusion, we do not do a lot of physical exercise and the reason for that is our busy lifestyle such as a school or office. If our main activity will be accompanied by physical study, we can avoid such a problem.