Critical Period It is generally believed that for many organisms, there is a specific time period, a so-called “window of opportunity, ” during which the organism must receive crucial input from its environment in order for normal development to occur.

People have different views weather save of environment are under responsibility of government or of people. In my opinion, while individuals have some responsibility, prior duty is belong to the government. To start with, each person has responsibility to protect the environment and decrease the carbon print. The carbon print has decreased than solve the many environmental problems in all over the country. Beside this, people are not protecting the environment and use the more plastic bags in everyday. After use this plastic bag, then throughout and burning. This situation has created many air problems and water problems. For instance, there are many factories make many plastic bags in everyday. Because of this, people do not use the plastic bags and use more and more clothes bag. While, use clothes, bags the environment or saving came in the next generation. On the other hand, even individual's role is important, without government force is impossible to sustain better environment. Government should decrease the factories because the factories has produced waste water where the motherland, water and air also polluted in day by day. Therefore, the government should apply the higher taxes on those factories who are producing more waste materials. Moreover, the government should apply the strict rules to ban the plastic bags. Should compulsory for all the over the country, not use the plastic bags. If using the plastic bag an individual then they pay the fine whereas government says that. In conclusion, although it is important to take place in environment safe as an natives or government responsibility are higher. Do not cut the trees in the Forest or home so that environment safe.