Essay topics: Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, It has been that an individual spent their entire life at work. Therefore, as compared to the past, work practices and their purposes changed a lot, meanwhile, people are not dependable on the only single source of income. To accomplish this, there should be a need for an individual to become more sophisticated. I personally agree with this statement that in present era knowledge of various skills has to be an important for one to survive in the society. This essay will discuss it in more detail. To begin with, in the past people was sticking to on a job and satisfied with their work until the retirement. Also, they got the government job very easily. However, youngsters have less opportunities to get the government job due to high competition among the entire population. Therefore, it is necessary for one must have sophistication in different fields. Moreover, the person who updates their skills according to their surroundings on a daily basis, is one become a leader. For instance, the manager of the company should have knowledge of various business fields like, organisation, management, marketing and critical thinking. Hence, it is an essential for the people to become multi skills if want to survive in modern though work conditions. Additionally, there is not age limit to learning, as people learn throughout the life. So, one should continue their education to meet the desire qualification to widen the knowledge horizon in different fields. For example, if the person belongs to IT company and not update with latest bug or virus which results halt their all database. Since, it is an crucial to have specific latest information. For that, people should join various short term courses related to their field. To conclude, it is necessary for the human to be having multi skills and have knowledge about the surrounding world. Therefore, it is an important for survival in hard competitive world. For this, people should continue their education to update with the world.