Home schooling belongs to the past and is unacceptable in the modern society. with this statement?

Everything has two sides and home schooling is not an exception. Nowadays, there has many people criticize about that way of education by different thoughts. We have to acknowledge that home schooling is one of the most natural way of educating. Because no one can know children as much as their parents do. That gives parents a good chance to consider and choose the best method and concept that they teach their children at home. Moreover, learning is more enjoyable and effective for children. If it happens at home, children can interact directly with their teachers-parents and home schooling is less pressure education type. On the contrary, many people believe that home schooling is unacceptable in modern society. Professionals have specific approach to children with different ages, levels and characters. For instance, they can organize Quiz game that help students to be more interesting in learning. That approach produces good and effective results and without those techniques parents, who teach their children at home, have no chance. Next, home schooling is unrealistic because not every parent is capable of teaching their children at home. The first reason is, they do not have enough time to spend on teaching because of economic pressure in modern life. Second, not all parents have wide scope of knowledge, they can not their children something which they do not know themselves. The blind can not lead the blind. For example, not all of us have profound knowledge of science, history or geography even on a school textbook level. Eventually, even those moms and dads who had outstanding academic performances at school, could forget the materials they studied as time went by. In conclusion, I favor teaching should be done by professionals, who have abilities and experiences instead of home schooling that is done by parents.