High school students stay very busy with their school assignments. Do u agree or disagree that they should be required for the household chores. Support your answer with reasons and examples.

In numerous nations, localized businesses such as hotels and shopping malls donates money to the institutions for the sake of promotion. While others might consider this act as ridiculous. I, however, believe that drawbacks are eclipsed by the advantages which, I will present in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, financial aid provided by the junk food chains for the product publicity helps the academy in the development of new blocks, improving the existing infrastructure, which otherwise is very difficult with the aid provided by the government, as that is sufficient only for the maintenance activities. For example, recently, Pepsi adopted one school in the suburbs of Lucknow, which was in pathetic condition due to lack of funds, not only they improved the building condition, but, also make sure that they are equipped with smart classrooms and in return, the institute runs many campaigns for their latest product promotion. Secondly, through these promotional activities, more and more parents are getting aware about the healthiest and safest products available in the market. For instance, Uniliver introduced a new vegetable soup in the market and requested some schools to promote that product, so that parents are aware about this safer soup and health benefits associated with it. Furthermore, sometimes children get bored with eating the Desi food Every time, so these restaurants offer them multiple options like Chinese, Italian and Mexican. To conclude, providing financial help to institutes by the hotels and supermarkets should be a continuous process, as it is helpful for the overall development of the schools and in parallel educating the parents and kids about the healthy items available in the market.