High job demands stress and sense of commitment are among the main reasons people go to work when they are ill This way they accomplish important tasks but may infect others or get some serious health problems themselves In your opinion should people go t

It is true that there are always the inevitable ups and downs in life and some even argue that difficulties like job dissatisfaction or poverty are acceptable. This idea provokes strong arguments, which I will discuss here. On the one hand, those who support the idea of accepting bad circumstances claim that this appears to happen to almost everyone on a universal level. In the workplace, for instance, many employees and workers are likely to have a tendency towards disliking their current jobs due to lots of reasons ranging from low paycheck, extremely high pressure to inappropriate working context. However, such people frequently face a dilemma of whether to put themselves and their family at risk of hunger or homelessness or to continue their unsatisfactory positions. This is particularly true in the present economic situation. Hence, to the supporters of allowing unwanted situations, these viewpoints are convincing. However, I tend to side with those who argue that it is possible to change our undesirable status. People who refuse to make any improvements or changes to a bad situation seems to be too afraid to step out of their comfort zone, and it is impossible for them to see the opportunities rather than obstacles and difficulties. For example, a decision to resign from my 9-to-5 office desk job was one of the most rewarding actions that I have ever made in life which leads to a completely satisfactory new career path as a full-time teacher. Again, I do believe that if an individual is not satisfied with their current circumstances, such as work or financial issue, he or she could definitely improve their objectionable reality by starting working on their lifelong dream on a daily basis instead of worrying about failure or being unemployed. In conclusion, I can understand why some people might accept their bad situations and hardship, but it seems to me that it is far more beneficial to chase your dreams rather than be obsessive about work or money.