Health experts believe that walking is a good exercise for health. However, people are walking less nowadays. Why is this happening? How can people be encouraged to walk more?

Undoubtedly, walking is a good form of exercise and is an effective method for improving and developing the health of all people. This essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this situation and what are some potential measures to resolve it. To begin with, There are many reasons why people are walking less. Farist and formost, Public and private vehicles are on the rise. Due to which most people have their own vehicles they prefer to go in their own vehicles to save their time rather than walk. So, they Can transport soon. Another case of. Lack of proper roads for walking. In many cities there is more debris and potholes on the roads. In many cities there is more garbage and potholes seen on the roads, Which increases the probability of an accident. For instance, If a road is narrow, there are more traffic problems. Consequently, People are not attracted to walk. However, There are number of ways to encourage people. Firstly, The government should programs in cities to make people aware of the benefits of walking. Because of which More people may adjust their body. Secondly, Different roads should be constructed for the government to run. People can easily walk and The probability of an accident also decreases. For example, Different roads have been built in developing countries for walk. Therefore, more people are attracted to walking To sum up, people of this contemporary society have many distractions because of which they find it challenging concentrate at walk. However, this situation can be dealt with very nicely by the efforts of government.