having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Have a super busy life and lots of money is preferable rather than having a lot of free time and not enough money. I believe having a busy life with enough money is better than the other way around. Both perspectives have their advantages and disadvantages. Nowadays, in this century, people are living their lives in a very hectic way. Everyone is becoming workaholic and aiming high. Work is taking so much time from peoples' lives, additionally, they are not having enough time for leisure. Consequently, working continuously is bringing them high flow incomes. Having a high wage is satisfying since they are able to do whatever they want, anytime. Earning less, on the other hand, is limiting people the activities that they can afford to do. To illustrate more, not having a good salary and a lot of free time can lead to nowhere, unless time is consumed wisely. People can work and educate themselves even more during their free time in order to progress and achieve their set goals. In my opinion, I think having limited leisure time and working hard to earn more money is better since we live at a time where one needs money in order to live and cover their personal needs. For example, food, house appliances, health and car insurances and so on. . To conclude, being productive is very important and makes people reach their goal, but it is not enough. Earning money and making a living is a very critical factor too, as previously mentioned.