Young generations prefer to marry and have children when they become 30 and above and they no longer start their marriage and family life at a young age. Do you agree with this?

Nowadays, youth decide to raise their own families at the age of thirties. Youngsters believe that they should think about their own children later in life. I agree that men and women should decide to commence their union at mid thirties and there are two reasons that will be explained below. The first reason, women enjoy learning and educating. When they finish their high school, they continue learning in universties and taking degrees like bachelor, masters and doctorate. Moreover, women have become more indepenent as they started to work and to make there own buisness. In other words, they have become self-made women so it is hard to mix between raising a home, getting pregnant and following up their own buisness. As a result they choose to be married after they be fully satisfied. This can be witnessed by the famous Lebanese presenter Raya Abirached who completed her education and started her career first before raising a family. Hence, it is correct to delay making an own home in order to achieve goals. The second reason, nowadays, the cost of the living is high; there is a price inflation. As a result, men spent most of their time working in order to save money to purchase an appartment. Additionally, the cost of marriage is also high because of the increasing of the gadget’s prices and furniture. In Egypt, for example, youth start to get married not before the age of 35 due to the price inflationary pressure. Having given these reasons, it is believed that the marriage at the age of therties is better than that in twenties. In conclusion, after the essay has shown the reasons that youth choose to marry in later in life. I am of the belief that men and women should raise their own home and children after they be sufficiently qualified of themselves.