Having money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Money is the most important subject that runs the present world. It is the only thing for which most of the people strive to lead their lives happily. In my opinion, both money and time are important for every individual. Lets discuss about the aspects about the importance of time and money in one's life in the present study. In the first scenario, if an individual has money and less free time it would affect the personal life of the individual and leads to chaos. To eradicate it one can increase the free time by spending more money to buy time. For example, a writer can ask a typist to help to write a novel who will reduce his work and increase his efficiency and also free time. On the other hand, in the second scenario, if the person has a lot of free time and no money he would die for example a beggar has a lot of leisure time, but he earns nothing and may die of hunger some day, unless he had a little money. If that is the case the person cannot have more free time because any person who like to have a splendid and happy life need money, which has to be earned and thus the extra free time is spent for earning money and in his free time he would spend the money to make his living comfortable. In simpler words a person who workaholic can't have more leisure time and a person who has more leisure time will not lead a happy life. To conclude the discussion, I would say that a sufficient amount of money to lead a happy and leisure life is best than both the scenario given above.