Having good academic qualification and diploma guarantees people a good job.

To date, it seems previously irrefutable that the academic diploma contained in one's repertoire inevitably assures individuals access to a steady job. While I accept this viewpoint, I do believe that there are other external and internal factors determining a good job in most cases. As a rule, it is broadly accepted that the university education involves a wealth of experience and academic know-how contributing to a good job. After having received higher education people, thus, may certainly increase their track record and become elite individuals convincingly boosting their employability over others. Therefore, it is absurd to say that the academic diploma is not of any significance on the procedure for applying for a desired job. By contrast, however, I feel that the communication and presentation skills people should necessarily possess play a crucial role in the application for a desired job. Journalists, for example, should tentatively enhance a range of personal aptitudes including emotional intelligence, analytical thinking and charisma to appeal to the audience, since otherwise they have no way of being distinguished and recognized by their supervisors although they have a university diploma. Another point to consider, should there be an exuberance of university graduates in a particular domain, people, then, will not be able to effortlessly obtain a good job. Specifically, this creates a fierce competitive ambience- among those people who do have academic qualification-in the job market they are supposed to enter. To sum up, even though I may agree that the academic qualification is an essential incentive in order to receive an approval for a job on the one stage, I am convinced that a command of social skills and the demand on the job market are the main factors determinant of a good job.