number of children who drop the scool is increasing in some countries. what are the reasons and solutions to overcome this problem.

Learning from school not only plays a vital role but also a base for further life as well as for job of an individual. However, it is a matter of sorrow that number of learner who dropout the school is arising in some countries, especially, which are poor and developing. There are some factors contributing to this problem and it can be solved by taking some steps. To embark with, expensive study system is the first and foremost reason of this problem because in many schools, many unneccessary funds are collected from students which cannot be fulfilled by poor families. For instance, a survey in india has shown that there are nine students out of ten who are unable to continue their study because of their poverty. Moreover, earning money by children also impacts the studentswho leave the school because many parents send their children to workplace instead of schools who think that children are source of earning money. Along with this, less interest in study also attributes to this situation as due to the advancement of technology children want to spend their hours on online games, social applications. Nevertheless, it is not an insurmountable situation to be solved since there are some effective solutions. Initially, free education to needy students is more likely to be benefical because they can complete their formal education by the help of government. As a consequence, this system will financially support students who cannot afford the expensive study. Apart from this, introduction of strict law to prohibit child labour is an another key solution. In Australa, for example, there is law that any children who is under 18 do not work at any place and there are every studentdo complete their school education so this action can be government to decrease the number of students who drop the school. To conclude, althogh rising expenditure of education system, technology are the roots of this problem, it can be solved by joint efforts of an individuals and government.