Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job.

Many argue that people who graduated from university tend to obtain decent employment. I agree with this notion to some extent. This essay will analyze the importance of education, alongside experience and skills in finding work. A majority of people hold the opinion that, in order to excel in the working world, one must complete their higher level of education. This is because, it equips people with the mental tools they need to progress in their fields. Furthermore, companies often look at level of education when deciding whether or not to hire someone. For example, Harvard law students have guaranteed jobs waiting for them as soon as they graduate, this scheme is implemented by Harvard University. The reason for this is, that organizations trust certain educational institutions to provide the best form of skills. Overall, university is a stepping stone in the work hierarchy. However, CEO's often search for other qualities as well. Such as and not limited to, experience, communication skills, knowing other languages and having charisma. These qualities can not be taught. For instance, footballers, do not usually have a form of education but depend on their physical strengths and talents. Also, they have one of the most highest paid jobs worldwide. Another example, is singers. The people in the music industry do not need to learn anything at college or school because they have god given talents. Undoubtedly, there are other ways to have a good jobs. In conclusion, there is truth to this notion. Although obtaining a degree may be portrayed to be an absolute imperative in attaining employment, there are without a doubt, other means.