Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports.

The argument about whether governments should financially supply education side more than entertainments and sports has not been settled yet. I strongly agree with this opinion and think that it is more beneficial to spend money on education rather than sports and recreation. Firstly, I believe that the more money spent on education, the more income to the country. Although governments can have financial difficulties at sometimes, but it is worth every penny spent on learning fields. Moreover, variety of business men around the world invest millions of dollars in educated countries more than uneducated. The reason for this investment is educated countries can guarantee that investors will benefit and get more money back. For example, in a country like Switzerland, investments have raised significantly in the past 5 years because of the quality od education, “The New York Times” reported. Thats why it is it is important to put education in the priority of the governments treasury. Secondly, taking care of education can lead to prepare a generation that can give a hand in building their country. In order to boost a countrys development of construction, educated generation is essential for this process to succeed. In other words, there is a strong relationship between the pioneering of construction projects and how well the people are having knowledge in their fields. For instance, engineers play an important role in development of their nations by using different methods they learned while obtaining their degrees from their universities. Based on his book, Engineers the Future, Tom Brad explained thye positive outputs that a country can obtain from their well educated engineers in evolving their states. So, this enhances the idea that proofs that well educated people have positive impact on their lands. In conclusion, governments shall specify much amount of money to support learning fields more that sporting and entertaining. I believe that it is more advantageous to spend more money on education.