Governments should spend more money on education than on recreation and sports.

Almost any day of the week you can look at a last news and read articles discussing government money. One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is spend more money of government on education or on sports and recreation. Discussing this controversial question it is impossible to give one well-defined answer for sure, however personally I tend to think that government should spend more money on tourism and sports. Firstly, it is well known that tourism is an one of the main source of money. For instance, now Dubai is the best tourism city in the world, moreover they survives from this. At the moment Dubai is very popular and beautiful center of recreation, furthermore everyone wanted visiting and relaxing there. Per year almost 2. 5 billion people visited this luxuorious city. If we also spend more money on tourism, we will earn a lot of money from center of recreation. On the other hand, it can also be argued that spending money on sports is also benefical to our country. What I mean here is that we must pay great attention on sports, because this side of republic not particularly developed and does not show good results. Take for example, our football clubs already can not participate on “FIFA World Cup” and “UEFA”. Why they can not participate? Because our goverment do not pay much attention on sports and so not spend more money. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in final analysis we can say that governments should spend more money on recreation and sports.