Governments should make more effort to promote alternative sources of energy. with this opinion?

Human always uses different kind of energies. For many years, People have used wood to make fire. After human found about coal, this stone becomes the primary source of energy. When people discovered fossil oil, coal replaced with these new sources. All of these sources have some limitations. First, we do not have enough sources of theme. In the world, a few countries have these sources such as the Middle East countries. Secondly, these sources are underground. We must spend a lot of money to achieve them. In addition, after we get them, we have to convert them to become useful. These processes do not easy at all. Finally, fossil oil is danger of climate. Pollution that we have now is resulting of using fossil oil. In my opinion, government must try to find new sources of energy. Today we have new sources. For example, we try to use the energy of the sun, or water even wind. All these nature energies are clean and do not harmful at all. However, these sources do, not enough for all purposes. We cannot use of them in factories or in cars. Moreover, the next generation of us also will need fossil oil. We should not use all of them. May be nuclear energy is good replacement for fossil oil, but it is dangerous. This source is more dangerous than another source of energy. We remember events such as Hiroshima. To conclude, both the government and people must try to reduce the use of harmful source energy. The government should allocate more budgets on the researcher to find the new source of energy.