Governments should make more effort to promote alternative sources of energy. with this opinion?

Alternative sources of energy is increasingly gaining popularity this days. It is extremely essential for government to boost this essential needs for her citizen. This essay will argue why promotion of power supply should be urgently provided by the government rather than an individual or a cooperate body alone. To begin with, other sources of energy should be promoted by the government to increase the existing power. This in return will promote economic and infrastructural growth of the state, in addition, the citizens will also enjoy living and do their businesses with ease. A very good example is, having un interrupted light to produce a product by an enterpreneur will significantly increase a constant tax payment back to the government which can further be used to develop the state infrastructure. Likewise, health institutions will progressively and effectively function to fulfill their mandate. It is ultimately essential for government to promote this sector in order to ease the life of its citizen and develop the state. In contrast, enhancing alternative source of energy by an individual or a cooperate body will adversely affect the economy negatively. Products and services will absolutely increase in price and low quality products might dominate the market. An electronic product, for instance, that supposed to be sold for $100, may increase to $150. Additionally, food products will increase in price and low income earners will find it eventually difficult to live. As a consequence, promoting alternative source of energy by an individual or a cooperate body will adversely affect the masses and the economy. To sum up, this essay argued why other sources of energy should be enhanced by the government. As far as I am concerned, promoting other sources of energy by an individual will result to an economic hardship, hence, government should take it as a responsibility to promote this.