youth violence is a result of violene in the media,

For the post-modern period, younger generation violence has been increased. There is an opinion that primarily violent content on the media is a culprit and the government has required to take action against these properly; however, there remain some disagreements. It is considered; therefore, that others factors are responsible for the same, so parents and teachers should fix the problem. I, support this viewpoint. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that, not all have who either listened or watched explicit, provocative programs may not be become criminals. Not having controlled and supported, children, tend to become involved criminal activities: murdering, robbery, and shoplifting. In other words, youth, especially teenagers, who are easily manipulated by others, are should be closely monitored by parents when they are at home. While these people at school be asked regarding whoever their friends and whatever activities they participate outside the home. These relevant information owing to discuss with parents to ensure their children are on the safe side rather than blaming the media. Yet, another point is to consider here is that providing supportive services to youngsters who are from a problematic family background. By contrast, if the government control youth and ask them to what to do or what not do would interpret that inversion of their privacy. Helpline and counselling is the best method to resolve this problem effectively even though it is quite expensive. In my belief this could have far reaching benefits not only for youth, but the entire society may be helped. By way of conclusion. I again reaffirm that by closely monitored in school and home, youngsters would be rescued from becoming an offender in their later in the life. It is also suggested that blaming the media is waste of as this an nothing to do with criminal behaviour.